moving along to more interesting things.. theres this one fella from the other cohort i dont really like because of her stupid comment. she was like, "why aren't you with them? arent you like their friend?" something along those lines.. she said all this with such a fucking bitchy high school brat bitch face that i really wanted to slap that smirk off her face.
stupid fool cant i not take sides? both of them are good friends of mine. i havent even heard what happened. you really irritate me. it just goes to show how very fake you are because a minute later you're smiling and talking shit to me again. look i really dont need that kind of fucking bullshit. if i wanted it, i would have gotten your number like the other guy. btw you look like a filipino, in case no one ever told you.

0 Comments:
Post a Comment
<< Home