work has been pretty boring.. the companyy has hit a rather dry spell.. and i have no fuckin work..all i do now is the slave jobs like photocopy stuff or scan stuff till my eyes turn red. yes.. it irritates the hell out of me. hope you guys could enrol fine coz i had a little trouble..=) well anyways Singh says you guys have "immunity" as in you will get your electives eventually so dont sweat it =) anyways hows life been.. many times i wanna blog stuff at work but either i cant remember my fuckin password or i just cant log on at work hahaha. oh well, i is tired.
la vie est une chienne et alors vous mourez

0 Comments:
Post a Comment
<< Home