had adream about rishi and natasha.. we were walking up some building and natasha and some other classmates were on the floor below, its the kind of building where the upperfloor can see the lower floor.. anyways natasha says something along the lines that rishi is very untidy.. the conversation ends like he doesnt even bother to fold his pants.. ??!! yeah i think so too.. anyways rishi hears it and hes walking beside me so he just jumps down 1 floor to the floor below us and starts to rugby tackle natasha in a playful way.. somehow that end in a bad way coz natasha grabs rishi and starts punching him like mad.. but then she starts crying and they both fall to the floor... first natasha cried and rishi also cried.. then we all watched in horror.. then rishi told us a sad story about some one eating his curry only thing is that the story had nothing much to do with someone eating his curry. in involved him cheating 2 banglas who then raped his ass.. then the story ends by rishi having to go check if he had gotten aids from the banglas...
omg what a truly fucking stupid assed dream...i just woke up.. am still wndering how i cld dream something like that..im really sorry to all who are involved in the story i didnt mean to dream it.. but yeah.it was really vivid .. by the way the setting is school... and everyone is there for some class or lecture or something... and it started with me making fun of someone...coz the person forgot the way to class...or something along those lines.
anyways all parts of what i wrote down is true this is by no way an attempt to undermine or to insult anybody...i just had a really stupid assed dream which id like to share because its never been so vivid before.. maybe its what happened in the past life.. or altermate dimension... if there is one.
anyways ima gonna go back to sleep its so fucking early in the morning...................................zzzzz

0 Comments:
Post a Comment
<< Home