ooh apparently... Joyce reads our blogs... .. in case you read this.. hello bitch.. what we do in our free time is none of your business. First of all i dont comment on how you cant even speak proper english. Second i dont believe mcmers are that fucked as to act like you. whatcha gonna do now? run up to me and point you butchy little middle finger? yeah i said butch... u fuckin ho. mind you own god damn business unless you got the balls to take it to us. Meanwhile.. Fuck off you ugly paparoach freak.......

0 Comments:
Post a Comment
<< Home