i wonder y you cant post on major pple's blogs.... hmm weird... oh well.. looks like they just dont wanna hear what you have to say anymore. like andrea for eg. no more post it stuff.. wanted to tell her to wake the hell up from her fantasy of Kavin loving her the slightest bit.. i mean what the fuck..wake up! no i don't mean this to hurt you.. i never meant to piss you off hurt you till you fucking stabbed me in the arse.. but oh well.. i dont need the shit from you. i just wanna advise you for your own damn good. but you're prolly gonna take this wrong.. you probably think im just bitching where i dont belong.. well then dont read and go back to being the cheap assed piece of shit.. if you had handled yourself better to kavin none of this shit would have happened.. he would still be talking to you and stuff. but you had to come up with crap to push him further away. so its no one's fault but yours. Eunice.. your too much of a dog.. you cant even help yourself y help others. coz your so nice? bogus bullshit. you need to wake up and evaluate that friendship. im not saying andrea's bad. but now andrea you are a mean fuckin ass to all your friends. its a pity some dont see that. i would have walked away years ago.

0 Comments:
Post a Comment
<< Home