Wheel of fortune is a god-damned fucked up show... nearly fought with the bastard doing the warm up thing. bloody dog. he was cracking dumbass jokes and insulting the fms pple+indians. Pisshead then he cracked some dumbass joke bout pple who dont clap or something and i wen.. HAAHAA.. and the mofo came up to me and asked me if i had a problem with him. WELL HELL YEAH! bastard... then to top it off he asked me to settle outside..i havent been asked this kind of crap since sec3.. and the dog actually did it! of couse the ball-less freak had to come and apologise after that... .. asshole.. i wish he had gone all the way so i could fuck him right side up and upside down... oh well freaks like this exist..

0 Comments:
Post a Comment
<< Home