ok im up... goin to school soon... i cant believe im actually blogging regularly... i feel so sissyfied... as geetha would say faggadydoodaday. yeah this is becoming like ed tv or some bloody reality show.. on no cctv.. just words.. maybe thats y pple like to read...its like some window into the person they're looking at.. oh yah.. i figured that even though my blog is messyl; and ugly; and kinda plain, at least im truthful. =) damn i gotta go sch soon... wonder how pr's gonna b..
wonder wad to wear... i need to go shopping soon...i think im gonna act cool and wear that jacket i got... heh heh... =) but maybe thats too hot..and it only matches white and black and thats in the wash... i seriously need to go shopping... i want new clothes =p yes im a spoilt brat.... but who gives a rats ass? oh ya... if u like eminem buy his new ablum the eminem show... its pretty gd.. no matter what the newspaper said about it being boring... its nice.. all about his daughter hailie and stuff... and also ozzy osbourne has a new album ... cant remember the title.. but its good its as if he's changed from the lord of the dead to some nice old man...and he is old... wonder how late im gonna be for class today lol! I kinda like my new class.. and really look foward to seeing them again.. there are few pretentious pple here.. i mean at least not to me lar.. hmm my class is nice... i like u guys! =) lemme go through them if i can remember
Wen Kai is damnass funny hes like Doh.. wads my age again? hee~yes im being mean again... =p
Kavin is just tamele(indian) and he's pretty much sarcastic humour person.. fun to hang out with =)
Jeremy is just the same... blur like nobody's business lol.. its true wad jem u agree? *jems voice*"yes"
Boon is nice... nvr really got to know him in secondary sch... be he was a bloody joker i heard.. =)
Denise =) well, she's really sweet.. to me lar, if u disturb me... i tell jeremmmy.. lol wahahahahaha!
Ling Na i hope i spelt it right =) eh wad church u go to? heh anyway, you're really sweet too thx for the amk directions.
Andrea how could i forget.. heh. uber biatch =) but this biatch comes with a nice warm heart inside... hahaha =)
Geneva i think u're really sweet... but i also hardly know u.. but yeah thx for all the help with this blog thing =)
Yi Wen is it the mosquito spelling? =p lol any way i think shes nice but i hardlyknow her either... so yeah...=p
the rest i didnt mention.. i havent even talked much to u guys. so bleah..im gonna dye my hair red later after school... hope it turns out ok... not like the last time where it turned brown in 2 months.... i think i'll go buy the cranberry shampoo too.. =p yes i sound vain... but im not im actually quite lax when it comes to these things.. im not like matt =p ah well off to prepare for school

0 Comments:
Post a Comment
<< Home