cool blogger is back online! hallo everyone.. how was your first weekend after school? hope it was gd... did some last min shopping today..heh andrea.. i think i beat u when it comes to shopping... but the thing is.. i rarely shop.. like maybe once in 5 months... sides i think when guys shop, its different from girls shopping. when we see something nice we buy it. for girls i think its waay different.. u can look at it, try it on and it looks nice and all... but u end up looking at another piece and by the time you're done with 1 shop... your boyfriend is damn shack... right not Kavin? wahahaha! well.. i got a new pair of jeans.. =) i like levis... in fact i think the only other jeans ive ever bought is jnco but that was waayyy back during the fat jeans era... aight enuff bout that...
im assuming a few pple read this, namely the blogged pple... so since zaki has a blog... this one's for u!
wtf is your problem? y issit that you've become so fricking irritating? is it just me? i doubt.. coz fucking hell i didn't do shit.. and u dump your bull on me.. eh if u wanna give me sarcastic shit then go ahead... but dun blame me for treating u like the shit u are.. coz u bloody well deserve it.... understand not boy?
yes im pissed.. so bugger off and dont screw with me... and while you're at it u might want to cut down on your egoistic crap coz u certainly dunno when to shut the fuck up about yourself...some of us who actually have our own bloody lives, dont need to hear your bullshit. If u arent gonna do anything about your shit, then just dont talk to me.. coz i cant stand it, you make me rather irritable...
Kevin shall remain nice to the rest who dont act like pissheads..=) i hate hippos ..and i'm not gonna hide it if im pissed..=p eat your heart out!

0 Comments:
Post a Comment
<< Home